Officers for the first official ICAWG committee will be elected by ICAWG/EEMGS members. If you like to put yourself forward as a candidate, sing up for our mailing list or keep an eye on our website and social media channels.


As founders of ICAWG, as a special interest group of EEMGS, Amaya Azqueta, Sabine Langie, Bertrand Pourrut and Soňa Vodenková are currently managing the group and the website until the elected committee is in place.

Founders of ICAWG as interest group 

Bertrand Pourrut, Amaya Azqueta & Sabine Langie

Web designer

Soňa Vodenková

Copyright © 2020 ICAWG. All rights reserved.

  • YouTube
  • LinkedIn
  • Twitter